Contact Us

DC 82 Headquarters
3205 Country Drive  Little Canada, MN  55117
Telephone: (651) 224-5480  Fax: (651) 224-5486

T.E.A.M. (651) 642-0182 or 1-800-634-7710

District Council 82 Rep Directory:

Terry Nelson
Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
(651) 224-5480 ext. 651
tnelson@iupat82.org

Mark Christianson
Business Representative for Locals 386, 1962, 1922
(651) 224-5480 ext. 652
mchristianson@iupat82.org

Warren Harder
Business Representative for Local 1324
(651) 224-5480 ext. 666
wharder@iupat82.org

TBD
Market Recovery Director/Business Representative for Locals 61 & 259
(651) 224-5480 ext. 653

Craig Peck
Field Representative
(651) 224-5480 ext. 663
cpeck@iupat82.org

Jason Ehlert
Business Marketing Developer
(701) 541-3025
jehlert@iupat82.org

Scott Parker
Business Representative for Locals 681 and 2002
(507) 282-4048
sparker@iupat82.org

Craig Olson
Business Representative for Local 106
(218) 724-6466
colson@iupat82.org

Francisco Altamirano
Field Representative
(651) 224-5480 ext. 671
faltamirano@iupat82.org

Al Hanson
Field Representative
(651) 224-5480 ext. 668
ahanson@iupat82.org

Tom Mundhenk
Business Representative for  Local 880
(651) 224-5480 ext. 665

Mike Sundin
Business Marketing Developer
(612) 353-7170
msundin@iupat82.org

Jason Crowson
Director of Organizing
(651) 224-5480 ext. 661
jcrowson@iupat82.org

Ryan Mims
Director of Servicing

(651) 224-5480 ext. 662
rmims@iupat82.org

Mark Waaraniemi
Organizer
(651) 224-5480 ext. 670
mwaaraniemi@iupat82.org

Ken Gorman
Organizer
(651) 224-5480 ext. 695
kgorman@iupat82.org

Tony McGarvey

Organizer
(651) 224-5480 ext. 673

Jordan Fry

Organizer

(612) 300-4423

jfry@iupat82.org

Brianna Epperly

Support Staff – Locals 880, 1324, 1962, 1922
(651) 224-5480 ext. 667

Dana
Support Staff – Local 106
(218) 724-6466
dmarciniak@iupat82.org

Jean
Office Manager
(651) 224-5480 ext. 654
jgroshens@iupat82.org

Mary
Support Staff – Locals 61, 386, 884, 259
(651) 224-5480 ext. 664
mdady@iupat82.org

Linda
Support Staff – Local 681
(507) 282-4048
painterslocal681@questoffice.net

Lindsay
Support Staff
(651) 224-5480 ext. 655
lschmandt@iupat82.org