Contact Us

DC 82 Headquarters
3205 Country Drive * Little Canada, MN  55117
Telephone: (651) 224-5480  Fax: (651) 224-5486

T.E.A.M. (651) 642-0182 or 1-800-634-7710

District Council 82 Rep Directory:

Terry Nelson
Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
(651) 224-5480 ext. 651
tnelson@iupat82.org

Mark Christianson
Business Rep for Local 386
(651) 224-5480 ext. 652
mchristianson@iupat82.org

Warren Harder
Director of Servicing/Business Rep for Local 1324
(651)224-5480 ext. 666.
wharder@iupat82.org

Scott Thompson
Market Recovery Director/Business Rep for locals 61 & 259
(651) 224-5480 ext. 653
sthompson@iupat82.org

Craig Peck
Organizer
(651) 224-5480 ext. 663
cpeck@iupat82.org

Jason Ehlert
Business Marketing Developer
(701) 541-3025
jehlert@iupat82.org

Scott Parker
Business Representative for Locals 681 and 2002
(507)282-4048
sparker@iupat82.org

Craig Olson
Business Representative for Local 106
(218) 724-6466
colson@iupat82.org

Francisco Altamirano
Organizer
(651) 224-5480 ext. 671
faltamirano@iupat82.org

Al Hanson
Organizer
(651) 224-5480 ext. 668
ahanson@iupat82.org

Don Mullin
Business Rep LU 880
(651) 224-5480 ext. 665
dmullin@iupat82.org

Mike Sundin
Business Marketing Developer
(612) 353-7170
msundin@iupat82.org

Jason Crowson
Director of Organizing
cell #: 612-401-9224, office #: 651-379-9661
jcrowson@iupat82.org

Ryan Mims
Assistant to the BMST/Organizer
Office: (651) 379-9662
Cell: (612) 222-6555
rmims@iupat82.org

Mark Waaraniemi
Organizer
(651) 224-5480 ext 670
mwaaraniemi@iupat82.org

Ken Gorman
Organizer
(651) 224-5480 ext 695
kgorman@iupat82.org

Dave Sears
Organizer
cell #: 612-889-9318, office #: 651-379-9673
dsears@iupat82.org

Brittany
Support Staff – Locals 880, 1324, 1962
(651) 224-5480 ext. 667
btherres@iupat82.org

Dana
Support Staff – Local 106
(218) 724-6466
dmarciniak@iupat82.org

Jean
Office Manager
(651) 224-5480 ext. 654
jgroshens@iupat82.org

Mary
Support Staff – Locals 61,386
(651) 224-5480 ext. 664
mdady@iupat82.org

Linda
Support Staff – Local 681
(507) 282-4048
painterslocal681@questoffice.net

Lindsay
Support Staff
(651)224-5480 ext. 655
lschmandt@iupat82.org